Share Us:

Unit 7b, Culverin Square, Limberline Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 5BU

023 9266 7491 | 023 9269 9690

M & N AUTOS (PORTSMOUTH) LTD & GOODSPEED AUTOS: Testimonials

  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
Click Here To
Leave Feedback >>

What Our Customer's Are Saying About Our Services...

MOST HONEST GARAGE I KNOW !
Never lets you down , quality work.
you can't go wrong using these guys!
RECOMMENDED TO ALL.

PAUL BERTRAM - 17th July 2017

Have Volvo XC90 and was recommended to use M & N Autos by friend with Volvo.

Can't believe the bill I got and the service was good. He's ex main dealer knows his stuff.

VOLVO would have been Triple the price will be using again.

Steve - 17th July 2017

Went to 3 other garages before these guys fixed my Volvo, knew exactly what was required ,first time fix here! over the moon thank you all.
Regards
Conner Smith.

Conner smith - 18th May 2017

Been using M&N Autos for many years, never been disappointed with there service or prices!
A quality indepandant garage. 5 stars from me.

Nick D - 20th December 2016

Excellent work carried out on my volvo xc90,
superb price compared to the dealer.
A little jem i might add.
Recommended to all. Thanks guys.

MR HARRY JONES - 7th December 2016

Very happy with the service Pete and his team provide. He services both our personal and business vehicles. Honest, reliable and reasonably priced. No hesitation in recommending him to anyone. Professional and courteous. Knows his product inside out.

Julie Wareham - 9th June 2016

I will not take my car anywhere else. Pete has looked after my cars for the last few years for servicing and MOTs. He is always thorough, efficient and well priced. Will not use anyone else!

Ben Thompson - 8th June 2016

Superb garage, never lets you down,
5star service and low prices.
Thank you again Pete.

MR GARRISH - 7th June 2016

Great garage, fab prices, normally same day service.
recommended to all.

LEAH MAY - 7th June 2016

Send M & N AUTOS (PORTSMOUTH) LTD & GOODSPEED AUTOS Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*

What Our Customer's Are Saying...

MOST HONEST GARAGE I KNOW ! Never lets you down , quality work. you can't go wrong using these guys! RECOMMENDED TO ALL.

PAUL BERTRAM - 17th July 2017

Have Volvo XC90 and was recommended to use M & N Autos by friend with Volvo. Can't believe the bill I got and the service was good. He's ex main dealer knows his stuff. VOLVO would have been Triple the price will be using again.

Steve - 17th July 2017

Went to 3 other garages before these guys fixed my Volvo, knew exactly what was required ,first time fix here! over the moon thank you all. Regards Conner Smith.

Conner smith - 18th May 2017

Been using M&N Autos for many years, never been disappointed with there service or prices! A quality indepandant garage. 5 stars from me.

Nick D - 20th December 2016

Excellent work carried out on my volvo xc90, superb price compared to the dealer. A little jem i might add. Recommended to all. Thanks guys.

MR HARRY JONES - 7th December 2016

Very happy with the service Pete and his team provide. He services both our personal and business vehicles. Honest, reliable and reasonably priced. No hesitation in recommending him to anyone. Professional and courteous. Knows his product inside out.

Julie Wareham - 9th June 2016

I will not take my car anywhere else. Pete has looked after my cars for the last few years for servicing and MOTs. He is always thorough, efficient and well priced. Will not use anyone else!

Ben Thompson - 8th June 2016

Superb garage, never lets you down, 5star service and low prices. Thank you again Pete.

MR GARRISH - 7th June 2016

Great garage, fab prices, normally same day service. recommended to all.

LEAH MAY - 7th June 2016

Contact M & N AUTOS (PORTSMOUTH) LTD & GOODSPEED AUTOS

Click Here To View A Larger Map

Unit 7b, Culverin Square, Limberline Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 5BU

Email:

023 9266 7491 | 023 9269 9690 | 07867 511 168

Business Hours

Monday: 07:00-17:00
Tuesday: 07:00-17:00
Wednesday: 07:00-17:00
Thursday: 07:00-17:00
Friday: 07:00-17:00
Saturday: 08:00-12:00
Sunday: Closed
MotAtfVosaUnipartAta LogoMotorcodesTrading StandardsRmifRac Approved Garage419085722882300648236327194608747298503795824944976Vauxhall LogoVolvo LogoAudi LogoBmwCitroen LogoFiat_logoFord LogoJaguarMercedes Benz LogoMini LogoPeugeot LogoSkoda LogoRenault LogoSeat LogoVw LogoAlfa Romeo LogoCredit Cards
Cookies & Privacy

We Use Cookies To Improve User Experience. If You Continue Without Changing Settings We Will Assume You Are Happy To Receive Cookies

Disable Cookies
Privacy & Cookies | Terms & Conditions